Manage users

In the “Manage users” section you will see all users who you have given access to.
Use filters when searching.
You can filter users by status (Inactive, Active), by role (select users with the same role) or by entering the e-mail of a specific user.
To apply the search filters, click the “Apply” button.

Manage users_1

Once you have found the user, you can change his status to Active or Inactive, edit his details or delete him.
When editing the user’s details you can change any of his details and change his role. Click the “Save” button to save all your updates.

To get more detailed information or answers to the questions that may appear during the workflow, you can always use our hints, which are displayed on each of our pages, read our FAQ or contact our support service.