Manage roles

In the “Manage roles” section you can see the list of roles you have created previously. You will be able to edit, copy and delete them in this section. You can also sort them by name.

Manage roles_1

To get more detailed information or answers to the questions that may appear during the workflow, you can always use our hints, which are displayed on each of our pages, read our FAQ or contact our support service.