Create role

If you are an administrator of your AdsBridge account, you have an option to add additional users to your account.

To start with, you must create users’ roles in the “Administration” section, which will be assigned to each of your users.

Click the “Create new role” button, then enter the name and mark checkboxes that correspond to the rights, which you are ready to assign to the users with this role.

Сreate role_1

You can see sections’ names in the “Options” tab. They are arranged in the same order as sections on the left-side panel. As you can see, each section has its own set of checkboxes, that differs from each other. If to look closely, you can see that the checkboxes are located in a specific sequence, and the functions of these checkboxes are almost similar for each section. Lets review the functions of each checkbox:

View – if you select this checkbox, the corresponding section will become available on the left-side panel (for sections that have subsections “Create” and “Manage” the “Manage” subsection will be displayed). You can only view the relevant sections, but you can not make any changes there.

Note: checkbox “View URL” differs from other “View” checkboxes. By checking it the column “URL” will appear in the “Manage offers” section and in the “Select offer” pop-up, so that the user will be able to see the offers URLs.

Create&edit – when selecting this checkbox, the subsection “Create” will become available. Also in the “Manage” subsection in the “Actions” column the “Edit” button will appear. Clicking on this button, you will be redirected to the editing of the corresponding element.

Copy – by checking it the “Copy” button will appear in the “Actions” column, you will get an opportunity to copy elements of the relevant section.

Delete – marking this checkbox gives the user the right to delete elements of the selected section. The “Delete” button will become available in the “Actions” column.

To get more detailed information or answers to the questions that may appear during the workflow, you can always use our hints, which are displayed on each of our pages, read our FAQ or contact our support service.